Contact


MANAGEMENT

Robert Metzger

CEO

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-0
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
robert.metzger@munichexpo.de


ORGANISATION FAIR / CONFERENCES


Selin Özer
Fair Assistance

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-18
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
selin.oezer@munichexpo.de


Moritz Fuchs

Trade Fair & Conference Manager

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-20
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
moritz.fuchs@munichexpo.de


SALES / MARKETING

Felix Cabello
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-23
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
felix.cabello@munichexpo.de


Eva Baentsch
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-14
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
eva.baentsch@munichexpo.de


Olivia Zubanovic
Sales & Marketing
Assistance

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-16
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
olivia.zubanovic@munichexpo.de


FINANCE/ CONTROLLING

Patricia Kaufmann
Controlling

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
patricia.kaufmann@munichexpo.de


Marketa Kappla
Personal / Finance

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
marketa.kappla@munichexpo.de


PRESS

Verena Treutlein
Press / Awards

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-36
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
verena.treutlein@munichexpo.de


eCarTec MAGAZINE

Marco Ebner
Editor in Chief

Phone: +49 (89) 32 29 91-13
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19

marco.ebner@e-monday.de



INTERNATIONALE REPRÄSENTATEN


Ji-Hyun Lee
Sales Japan / Korea

Phone: +49 (151) 12 18 03 09
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
jihyun.lee@munichexpo.de


Michael Xue
Sales China

Phone: +86 (10) 84 60 05 72
Fax: +86 (10) 84 60 07 74
xueiang@ciec.com.cn